Monthly calls
MonthFireEMS
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Total00
 

CONTACT INFO:


Valley City Fire Department
6700 Center Rd.
Valley City OH 44280
Phone:  ( 330 ) 483-3811

Fax:  ( 330 ) 483-3825

Map us with google maps

 

Chief Jack Petrone - jpetrone@valleycityfire.com

A/C Greg Smith - gsmith@valleycityfire.com

Lt. Joe Foecking (Operations) - jfoecking@valleycityfire.com

Lt. Jim Burchfield (EMS) - jburchfield@valleycityfire.com

Lt. Benjamin Nau (Administration) - bnau@valleycityfire.com

Lt. Mike Engelhaupt (Training) - mengelhaupt@valleycityfire.com

Mike Roth (Fire Inspector) - mroth@valleycityfire.com

Website Comments or Suggestions - bnau@valleycityfire.com